(Annex)

1 Countries/regions subject to "1" of "New measures for border enforcement (13)" (except for courtiers/regions subject to the 2 and 3 below.)

Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Jordan, Netherland, Poland

- *The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 21 May, 2021.
- 2 Countries/regions subject to "1" and the first paragraph of "2" of "New measures for border enforcement (13)" (except for courtiers/regions subject to the 3 below.)

 Sri Lanka
- * The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 21 May, 2021.
- 3 Countries/regions subject to both "1" and "2" of "New measures for border enforcement (13)"

Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan,

- * The measure 1 and the first paragraph of 2 will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 21 May, 2021. The measure has been applied to India, Nepal and Pakistan from 14 May, 2021.
- * The measure of the latter half of 2 will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 20 May, 2021. The measure has been applied to India, Nepal and Pakistan from 14 May, 2021.